Cast & Crew

Jason Cope

Christopher Johnson / Grey Bradnam / Trent

Sharlto Copley

Wikus van der Merwe

Nathalie Boltt

Sarah Livingstone - Sociologist

Sylvaine Strike

Dr Katrina McKenzie

John Sumner

Les Feldman - MIL Engineer

Nick Blake

Francois Moraneu - CIV Engineer Team

Robert Hobbs

Ross Pienaar

Vanessa Haywood

Tania Van De Merwe

Themba Nkosi



Michael S. Murphey

Production Supervisor

Paul Hanson

Co-Executive Producer


Philip Ivey

Production Design

Emilia Roux

Art Direction

Robert Gillies

Property Builder


Brent Burge

Supervising Sound Editor

Clinton Shorter

Original Music Composer

Costume & Make-Up

Diana Cilliers

Costume Design


Richard Bluck

Camera Operator


Be the first to review “District 9”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

There are no reviews yet.