Cast & Crew

Steve Hofmeyr

Mike Ferreira

Lianie May

Riana van Niekerk

Bok van Blerk

Dirk Pretorius

Jay du Plessis

Jakes Ferreira (as Jay)

Vaughan Gardiner

Wian van Niekerk

Ivan Zimmermann

Pieter Naude

Hanna Grobler

Louise Ferreira

David Clatworthy

Attie Ferreira

Andre Odendaal

Rot (as André Odendaal)

Paul Lückhoff

Frik de Klerk

Izak Davel

Francois de Klerk


Sean Else



Johan Kruger

Line Producer


Johan Vorster

Original Music Composer
Be the first to review “Platteland”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

There are no reviews yet.